Staff

Zona Familiar

  • Roberto y Sonia Arroyo

roberto.arroyo@icmty.org

sonia.arroyo@icmty.org 

 

Zona Norte

  • Ignacio y Karina Jiménez

ignacio.jimenez@icmty.org 

karina.jimenez@icmty.org

 

Zona Oeste

Alejandro y Gaby Zamora

alejandro.zamora@icmty.org 

gaby.zamora@icmty.org

 

Ministerio de Jóvenes y Universitarios

  • Luis Marmolejo

luis.marmolejo@icmty.org

 

San Bernabe

  • Omar Ruiz

omar.ruiz@icmty.org

 

Administración

  • Hector y Patty Aragón

hector.aragon@icmty.org

patty.aragon@icmty.org

 

Administrador de la pagina WEB

info@icmty.org